.
.
Dayspring Emmaus
Board of Directors
Michele Barton, Community Lay Director
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #63
Table of Sarah
8 Wimbleton Court
Statesboro 30458
Home Phone 912-489-8901
Cell Phone 912-687-4774
mbarton@nctv.com
Regan Hayes, Secretary
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #87
Table of Elizabeth
New Hope UMC
2321 Old River Rd S
Brooklet 30415
Hm 912-823-3563
Cell 912-687-6430
gbhmom05@gmail.com
Miriam Edenfield, Communications
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #69
Table of Leah
Metter United Methodist Church
11659 Morgan Rd
Metter 30439
Cell 912-682-6316
almimifarm@gmail.com
David Jacobs, Gatherings
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #66
Table of John
122 Ridge Way
Statesboro 30458
Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Home 912-489-1101
Cell 912-531-3699
adjacobs@frontiernet.net
Ricky Turner, Music
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #56
Table of Luke
Statesboro First United Methodist Church
1600 Five Chop Rd.
Statesboro 30461
Drturner11@yahoo.com
Rev. John Forrester, Clergy
Dayspring to Emmaus #90
Table of Peter
Clito Baptist Church
PO Box 1186
Statesboro 30459
Cell 912-425-1295
Diane Freeman, Reunion Groups
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #10
Table of Sarah
1920 Statesboro Highway
Sylvania
Home 912-864-4131
Cell 912-682-0361
dfreeman@secreven.k12ga.us
Freddie Brinson, Housing
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #48
Table of Paul
404 Park Avenue
Statesboro, GA 30458
912-531-5556
freddie@cmerrillconstruction.com
Larry Bird, Clergy
S
outh Georgia Walk to Emmaus #13
Table of Matthew
325 Langston Chapel Road
Statesboro, GA  30458
Church: Fair Haven United Methodist
Millen, GA
Home:(912)225-3369
Cell:   (912)678-2608
birdnest7@juno.com
Term: 2015-2017
Kim Brown, Treasurer
Walk to Emmaus #79
Table of Hannah
1651 Jarrell Pond Road
Sylvania, GA  30467
Church: Oak Grove Methodist Church, Sylvania, GA
Cell:  912-682-3228
kthompson@georgiasouthern.edu
2014-2016
Buddy Anderson, Purchasing
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #62
Table of Matthew
2328 Anderson Road
Statesboro, GA   30458
Church:  Nevils Methodist Church
Home: (912)839-3546
Cell:  (912)682-6638
buddy@bulloch.net
Term:2015-2017
Ellen Kingery, Agape
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #75
Table of Hannah
491 Deer Run Trail
Claxton, Georgia  30417
Church:  Harmony United Methodist Church, Glennville,
GA
H:  912.739.7210
C:  912.237.0661
ekingery@tattnall.k12.ga.us
3 Year Term
Keith Barnard, Kitchen
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #76
Table of John
711 Jim Sapp Road
Claxton, GA    30417
Church:   Eastside Baptist, Claxton, GA
H: 229-315-2389
C:
kpb9660@yahoo.com
Randy Brigman, Secret Angels
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #62
Table of Luke
114 Oakcrest Drive
Statesboro, GA   30461
Church: Brooklet United Methodist
Home: (912)489-8079
brigman18@frontiernet.net
Term:2015-2017
Stephanie Smith, Community Spiritual Director/Clergy
Valley Walk to Emmaus #16
Table of Ruth
102 N. Edgewood Dr
Statesboro, Ga 30458
Church: Pittman Park UMC
Cell: (912) 678-5632
Rev.stephanie.smith@gmail.com
Beth Akins, Registrar  
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 75
Table of Leah
609 Buckshot Court
Statesboro, GA   30461
Church: Statesboro Primitive Baptist
Phone:  (912) 682-3340
bethtakins@hotmail.com
Term:2015-2017
George Beasley, Worship
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #70
Table of John
665 S&S Railroad Bed Road
Statesboro, Georgia 30461
Church: Statesboro First Baptist Church
912.489.8046
912.536.0843
12gbeasley@gmail.com
2 Year Term
Roxella Ball, Training
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #43
Table of Rebekah
450 Friendship Church Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
Church:  Statesboro First United Methodist Church
Home:  912.865.2898
Cell: 912.531.6246
wwball@bulloch.net
2 Year Term
Haley Higgs, Chrysalis/Journey Representative
Dayspring
Statesboro, GA
30461
478-290-6074
haley.j.higgs@gmail.com
Ed Boulineau,Prayer Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 62
Table of Peter
100 Circle Drive
Statesboro, Ga. 30461  
Church: Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Home: 912.764.3744
dayspringwalktoemmaus@gmail.com
Justin Keith, Emmaus/Chrysalis/Journey Webservant
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #58
Table of Luke
1904 Chatsworth Court
Statesboro, GA 30461
Church:  Brooklet United Methodist Church Brooklet,
GA
Cell:  912.856.3427
mr.justinkeith@gmail.com