.
.
Dayspring Emmaus
Board of Directors
Diane Freeman, Community Lay Director
Chairman of the Board
Walk to Emmaus #10
Table of Sarah
1920 Statesboro, Highway
Sylvania, GA 30467
Church:  Sylvania First United Methodist Church
Sylvania, GA
H:  912.864.4131
C:  912.682.0361
dfreeman@screven.k12.ga.us
1 Year Term
Tom Osborne, Community Spiritual Director/Clergy
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #70
Table of
206 Rolling Ridge Ct
Statesboro, GA 30458
Church: Friendship Baptist, Statesboro
Phone: 912-536-4165
tosborne@bulloch.net
Term: 2012-2015
Annette Smith, Vice Chair and Gathering Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #47
Table of Ruth
5886 Banks Dairy Road
Statesboro, Georgia
Church: Statesboro First Presbyterian Church
912-865-2164 – home
912-682-6733 – cell
AnnetteMSmith512@aol.com
Term 2013-2016
Randy Carlson, Treasurer
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 58
Table of Matthew
129 Hazelwood Dr
Statesboro, GA Zip: 30458
Church: Connection Church, Statesboro
912.531.4868
rcarlson@georgiasouthern.edu
Term: 2012-2015
Kim Brown, Secretary
Walk to Emmaus #79
Table of Hannah
1651 Jarrell Pond Road
Sylvania, GA 30467
Church:  Oak Grove Methodist Church Sylvania, GA
912.682.3228
kthompson@georgiasouthern.edu
3 Year Term
R. Kevin Rackleff, Purchasing
Dayspring Walk #54
Table of Paul
20 Magnolia Place
Statesboro, GA 30461
Church: Statesboro First United Methodist Church
912-682-9121
krackleff@rackleffenterprises.com
Term:  2012-2015
Ellen Kingery, Agape
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #75
Table of Hannah
491 Deer Run Trail
Claxton, Georgia  30417
Church:  Harmony United Methodist Church, Glennville,
GA
H:  912.739.7210
C:  912.237.0661
ekingery@tattnall.k12.ga.us
3 Year Term
Keith Barnard, Kitchen
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #76
Table of John
711 Jim Sapp Road
Claxton, GA    30417
Church:   Eastside Baptist, Claxton, GA
H:
C:
kpb9660@yahoo.com
Julianne Hearn, Secret Angels
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #61
Table of Rebekah
10078 Hwy 280
Claxton, Ga 30417
Church: Claxton First United Methodist
912-739-0259
juliebhearn@hotmail.com
Term:  2012-2015
Vicky Riggins, Music
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 23
Table of Sarah
101 Biltmore Drive
Guyton, GA 31312
Church: New Hope UMC
Statesboro, Georgia
912-687-4389
vmriggins@yahoo.com
Term 2013-2016
Stephanie Smith, Clergy
Valley Walk to Emmaus #16
Table of Ruth
9623 Ga Hwy 24
Statesboro, Ga 30461
Church: New Hope and
Hubert United Methodist Churches
Cell: (912) 678-5632
Rev.stephanie.smith@gmail.com
Lonnie D. Johnson, Clergy
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #48
Table of John
Shechinah Worship Center
Sylvania, Georgia
H:  912-536-0570
ldjohnson2683@gmail.com
Term 2013-2016
JD Dunn, Registrar
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 48
Table of Peter
108 Pine Bluff Drive
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
1st Presbyterian Church of Statesboro
Home 912-764-4318
Cell 912-682-7097
FAX 912-489-9840
jddunn@frontiernet.net
Term: 2012-2015
Sharon Durrence, Reunion Groups Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 45
Table of Ruth
15214 Highway 301, Glennville 30427
Cell 912-237-0433
sharon_durrence@yahoo.com
Term 2013-2016
Ann Jacobs, Communications
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 67
Table of Sarah
122 Ridge Way
Statesboro, GA   30458
Church: Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Statesboro, GA
Home: (912) 489-1101
Cell: (912) 531-3699  
adjacobs@frontiernet.net
Term 2013-2016
George Beasley, Worship
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #70
Table of John
665 S&S Railroad Bed Road
Statesboro, Georgia 30461
Church: Statesboro First Baptist Church
912.489.8046
912.536.0843
12gbeasley@gmail.com
2 Year Term
Roxella Ball, Training
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #43
Table of Rebekah
450 Friendship Church Road
Statesboro, GA 30458
Church:  Statesboro First United Methodist Church
Home:  912.865.2898
Cell: 912.531.6246
wwball@bulloch.net
2 Year Term
Brent Durrence, Housing
thedurrences@aol.com
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #66
Table of Paul
PO Box 2004
Reidsville, GA 30453
Church:  Reidsville United Methodist Church
912-557-4233,  912-237-3326
Term 2013-2016
Ed Boulineau,Prayer Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 62
Table of Peter
100 Circle Drive
Statesboro, Ga. 30461  
Church: Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Home: 912.764.3744
dayspringwalktoemmaus@gmail.com
Charlie Cox, Chrysalis/Journey Representative
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #37
Table of Luke
321 Dogwood Trail
Statesboro, GA 30458
H: 912.587.2919
C:  912.536.8881
ccox@georgiasouthern.edu
Term Serving: 2014
Justin Keith, Emmaus/Chrysalis/Journey Webservant
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #58
Table of Luke
1904 Chatsworth Court
Statesboro, GA 30461
Church:  Brooklet United Methodist Church Brooklet,
GA
Cell:  912.856.3427
justinkeith@nctv.com